Match Results
Year Filter:
Senior Championship
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Dromore (0-10) Errigal Ciaran (0-11)
Sun, 16 Oct 2022 @19:00
Healy Park
Semi Final
Dromore (0-6) Omagh (0-5)
Sun, 09 Oct 2022 @13:00
Loughmacrory
Quarter Final
Dromore (3-9) Killyclogher (1-10)
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 @20:15
Healy Park
First Round
Senior League
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Omagh (0-12) Dromore (4-7)
Sun, 04 Sep 2022 @14:00
Healy Park
15
Dromore (1-7) Killyclogher (3-8)
Sun, 28 Aug 2022 @15:45
Gardrum Park
14
Moy (2-8) Dromore (0-18)
Sun, 21 Aug 2022 @15:45
Moy
13
Dromore (1-15) Dungannon (0-14)
Sun, 14 Aug 2022 @15:45
Gardrum Park
12
Loughmacrory (1-6) Dromore (0-9)
Fri, 05 Aug 2022 @20:00
Loughmacrory
11
Ardboe (1-8) Dromore (1-14)
Sun, 31 Jul 2022 @15:45
Ardboe
6
Dromore (0-13) Greencastle (0-8)
Thu, 28 Jul 2022 @20:00
Gardrum Park
10
Moortown (1-7) Dromore (0-10)
Thu, 21 Jul 2022 @20:00
Moortown
9
Dromore (0-10) Clonoe (2-6)
Fri, 15 Jul 2022 @20:00
Gardrum Park
8
Dromore (0-13) Derrylaughlin (1-9)
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 @20:00
Gardrum Park
7
Dromore (2-9) Donaghmore (2-6)
Fri, 17 Jun 2022 @20:00
Gardrum Park
5
Coalisland (1-10) Dromore (1-11)
Fri, 10 Jun 2022 @20:00
Coalisland
4
Dromore (0-11) Trillick (1-12)
Fri, 03 Jun 2022 @20:15
Gardrum Park
3
Errigal Ciaran (1-3) Dromore (1-6)
Fri, 27 May 2022 @20:00
Dunmoyle
2
Carrickmore (1-12) Dromore (1-10)
Fri, 20 May 2022 @20:00
Carrickmore
1
Reserve Championship
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Dromore (2-11) Carrickmore (2-9)
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 @19:00
Beragh
Final
Dromore (2-9) Trillick (0-8)
Fri, 12 Aug 2022 @19:15
Gardrum Park
Semi Final
Omagh (1-10) Dromore (1-11)
Sun, 07 Aug 2022 @13:00
Omagh
Quarter Final
Dromore (0-15) Killyclogher (1-7)
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 @13:00
Gardrum Park
One
Reserve League
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Dromore (1-16) Killyclogher (2-11)
Sun, 28 Aug 2022 @14:15
Gardrum Park
14
Dromore (0-0) Derrylaughlin (CONC)
Tue, 23 Aug 2022 @19:00
Gardrum Park
7
Moy (0-3) Dromore (3-15)
Sun, 21 Aug 2022 @14:15
Moy
13
Dungannon (0-19) Dromore (0-9)
Sun, 14 Aug 2022 @14:15
Gardrum Park
12
Loughmacrory (0-5) Dromore (0-16)
Fri, 05 Aug 2022 @18:30
Loughmacrory
11
Ardboe (0-11) Dromore (1-12)
Sun, 31 Jul 2022 @14:15
Ardboe
6
Dromore (3-13) Greencastle (2-13)
Thu, 28 Jul 2022 @18:45
Gardrum Park
10
Moortown (1-6) Dromore (3-9)
Thu, 21 Jul 2022 @18:45
Moortown
9
Dromore (1-8) Clonoe (2-5)
Fri, 15 Jul 2022 @18:45
Gardrum Park
8
Dromore (0-16) Donaghmore (2-9)
Fri, 17 Jun 2022 @18:45
Gardrum Park
5
Coalisland (0-6) Dromore (1-11)
Fri, 10 Jun 2022 @18:45
Coalisland
4
Dromore (0-0) Trillick (CONC)
Fri, 03 Jun 2022 @18:45
Gardrum Park
3
Errigal Ciaran (0-5) Dromore (2-12)
Fri, 27 May 2022 @18:30
Dunmoyle
2
Carrickmore (0-11) Dromore (2-14)
Fri, 20 May 2022 @18:30
Carrickmore
1
Omagh (0-15) Dromore (1-8)
Fri, 13 May 2022 @19:30
Healy Park
15
U19 League
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Kildress (1-12) Dromore (4-7)
Sun, 24 Apr 2022 @13:00
Kildress
3
Pomeroy (6-10) Dromore (0-8)
Sun, 10 Apr 2022 @13:00
Pomeroy
2
Dromore (1-7) Strabane (4-10)
Sun, 03 Apr 2022 @13:00
Gardrum Park
1
U17 League
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Donaghmore (1-15) Dromore (1-2)
Wed, 03 Aug 2022 @19:30
Donaghmore
Semi Final
Dromore (3-17) Carrickmore (2-8)
Wed, 27 Jul 2022 @19:30
Gardrum Park
7
Dromore (2-7) Loughmacrory (2-12)
Wed, 20 Jul 2022 @19:30
Gardrum Park
9
Omagh (1-10) Dromore (2-17)
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 @19:30
Healy Park
8
Trillick (0-13) Dromore (0-15)
Wed, 15 Jun 2022 @19:30
Trillick
5
Dromore (0-7) Eglish (1-8)
Wed, 13 Apr 2022 @19:00
Gardrum Park
4
Ardboe (0-6) Dromore (2-5)
Wed, 06 Apr 2022 @20:00
Ardboe
3
Dromore (0-14) Donaghmore (3-13)
Sun, 20 Mar 2022 @12:00
Gardrum Park
2
Killyclogher (1-6) Dromore (1-12)
Sat, 12 Mar 2022 @12:00
Killyclogher
1
U17 Championship
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Donaghmore (1-14) Dromore (1-6)
Wed, 17 Aug 2022 @19:15
Donaghmore
Quarter Final
U16 League
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Killyclogher (4-2) Dromore (5-13)
Tue, 13 Sep 2022 @19:00
Killyclogher
5
Dromore (1-3) Errigal Ciaran (4-10)
Wed, 07 Sep 2022 @18:45
Gardrum Park
8
U15 League
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Moy (2-8) Dromore (1-10)
Sat, 29 Oct 2022 @11:00
Moy
Semi Final
Both Domhnaigh (3-4) Dromore (1-10)
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 @11:00
Gortin
10
Dromore (2-12) Galbally (2-7)
Sat, 17 Sep 2022 @16:00
Gardrum Park
9
Clonoe (4-13) Dromore (5-7)
Sat, 10 Sep 2022 @14:00
Clonoe
8
Dromore (5-7) Kildress (0-3)
Sat, 03 Sep 2022 @14:00
Gardrum Park
7
Augher (2-4) Dromore (2-3)
Sat, 03 Sep 2022 @14:00
Augher
7
Dungannon (3-7) Dromore (12-12)
Wed, 31 Aug 2022 @19:30
Dungannon
6
Dromore (3-1) Tattyreagh (9-17)
Sat, 27 Aug 2022 @14:00
Gardrum Park
6
Clogher (1-15) Dromore (0-7)
Sat, 20 Aug 2022 @14:00
Clogher
5
Dromore (10-13) Coalisland (4-9)
Sat, 20 Aug 2022 @14:00
Gardrum Park
5
Dromore (6-5) Cookstown (7-12)
Sat, 13 Aug 2022 @14:00
Gardrum Park
4
Rock (1-2) Dromore (8-13)
Thu, 11 Aug 2022 @19:15
Rock
4
Donaghmore (4-3) Dromore (3-15)
Sat, 06 Aug 2022 @14:00
Donaghmore
4
Greencastle (4-9) Dromore (4-10)
Sat, 30 Jul 2022 @14:00
Greencastle
2
Dromore (5-16) Dungannon (1-7)
Sat, 30 Jul 2022 @14:00
Gardrum Park
3
Dromore (4-14) Beragh (3-6)
Mon, 25 Jul 2022 @19:30
Gardrum Park
1
Dromore (4-12) Aghyaran (3-4)
Sat, 23 Jul 2022 @14:00
Gardrum Park
2
Brackaville (7-17) Dromore B (2-8)
Sat, 16 Jul 2022 @14:00
Brackaville
1
U15 Championship
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Dromore (0-10) Moy (3-6)
Sat, 22 Oct 2022 @11:00
Augher
Final
Dromoe (2-10) Galbally (1-10)
Sat, 15 Oct 2022 @10:00
Gardrum Park
Semi Final
Dromore B (2-2) Cookstown B (12-6)
Sat, 01 Oct 2022 @16:00
Loughmacrory
Final
Dromore (7-11) Dungannon (1-7)
Sat, 01 Oct 2022 @11:00
Gardrum Park
1
Donaghmore (5-6) Dromore (7-7)
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 @11:00
Donaghmore
Semi Final
Dromore (2-8) Errigal Ciaran (1-7)
Wed, 14 Sep 2022 @18:30
Gardrum Park
Quarter Final
Dromore B (9-9) Dungannon B (3-7)
Sat, 10 Sep 2022 @14:00
Gardrum Park
Quarter Final
U13 Championship
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Dromore (4-15) Beragh (9-12)
Thu, 09 Jun 2022 @19:15
Gardrum Park
Quarter Final
U13 League
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Greencastle (5-10) Dromore (1-11)
Thu, 19 May 2022 @19:30
Greencastle
10
Dromore (2-9) Fintona (3-6)
Thu, 12 May 2022 @19:15
Gardrum Park
9
Dromore (7-9) Both Domhnaigh (0-1)
Sat, 23 Apr 2022 @15:30
Gardrum Park
6
Dromore (4-9) Greencastle (8-1)
Sat, 16 Apr 2022 @10:00
Gardrum Park
5
Fintona (2-7) Dromore (3-10)
Sat, 09 Apr 2022 @11:00
Fintona
3
Dromore (2-4) Drumragh (5-5)
Sat, 26 Mar 2022 @10:00
Gardrum Park
2
Both Domhnaigh (0-3) Dromore (10-14)
Sat, 19 Mar 2022 @11:00
Gortin
1
Ladies Senior Championship
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Dromore (1-5) Killeshil (6-17)
Sat, 03 Sep 2022 @18:30
Carrickmore
1
Ladies Senior League
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Carrickmore (5-5) Dromore (3-10)
Sat, 20 Aug 2022 @19:00
Carrickmore
10
Dromore (0-6) Killeshil (7-10)
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 @19:15
Gardrum Park
9
Cookstown (2-3) Dromore (1-10)
Mon, 08 Aug 2022 @19:30
Cookstown
8
Trillick (1-16) Dromore (0-6)
Thu, 21 Jul 2022 @19:00
Trillick
7
Aodh Ruadh (7-14) Dromore (2-12)
Sat, 16 Jul 2022 @19:00
Dungannon
6
Dromore (3-18) Donaghmore (0-2)
Sat, 02 Jul 2022 @19:00
Gardrum Park
5
Dromore (0-2) St Macartan's (4-11)
Sat, 18 Jun 2022 @19:00
Gardrum Park
4
Dromore (1-7) Sperrin Og (3-9)
Sat, 21 May 2022 @19:00
Gardrum Park
3
Errigal Ciaran (4-9) Dromore (1-2)
Sat, 30 Apr 2022 @19:00
Dunmoyle
2
Dromore (5-11) Aghyaran (1-15)
Sun, 24 Apr 2022 @19:00
Gardrum Park
1
Ladies U18 Championship
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Dromore (5-8) Galbally (2-8)
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 @00:00
Dunmoyle
Final
Dromore (4-8) Fintona (2-5)
Tue, 14 Jun 2022 @19:30
Gardrum Park
Semi Final
Dromore (0-0) Naomh Eoghan (CONC)
Tue, 07 Jun 2022 @19:30
Gardrum Park
Quarter Final
Ladies U18 League
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Dromore (4-10) Fintona (3-5)
Tue, 31 May 2022 @19:15
Drumquin
Final
Dromore (5-12) Sperrin Og (3-6)
Tue, 24 May 2022 @19:30
Gardrum Park
5
Dromore (3-8) Galbally (1-4)
Tue, 17 May 2022 @19:30
Gardrum Park
4
Dromore (5-12) Pomeroy (4-5)
Sun, 15 May 2022 @19:00
Gardrum Park
4
Drumragh (2-10) Dromore (8-15)
Tue, 03 May 2022 @19:30
Drumragh
3
Naomh Eoghan (2-2) Dromore (5-10)
Tue, 05 Apr 2022 @18:45
Newtownstewart
2
Fintona (4-10) Dromore (2-7)
Mon, 28 Mar 2022 @18:45
Fintona
1
Ladies U16 Championship
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Dromore (1-4) Ardboe (2-5)
Sun, 09 Oct 2022 @10:00
Gardrum Park
Preliminary
Ladies U16 League
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Dromore (6-5) Trillick (5-4)
Wed, 05 Oct 2022 @18:15
Gardrum Park
6
Dromore (0-11) Loughmacrory (5-12)
Tue, 06 Sep 2022 @19:00
Gardrum Park
4
Dromore (2-9) Both Domhnaigh (7-11)
Tue, 23 Aug 2022 @19:00
Gardrum Park
2
Ladies U14 Championship
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Dromore (2-2) Both Domhnaigh (2-7)
Sun, 14 Aug 2022 @11:00
Gardrum Park
Quarter Final
Ladies U14 League
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Dromore (3-2) Both Domhnaigh (2-12)
Sun, 07 Aug 2022 @11:00
Drumragh
Final
Dromore (5-13) Cappagh (4-3)
Thu, 04 Aug 2022 @19:15
Gardrum Park
10
Trillick (CONC) Dromore (0-0)
Fri, 29 Jul 2022 @19:00
Trillick
9
Dromore (4-8) Aghaloo (4-2)
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 @11:00
Gardrum Park
8
Aodh Ruadh (2-3) Dromore (8-12)
Sun, 03 Jul 2022 @11:00
Dungannon
7
Dromore (0-0) Moy (CONC)
Sun, 26 Jun 2022 @11:00
Gardrum Park
6
Moortown (3-4) Dromore (6-13)
Thu, 09 Jun 2022 @19:30
Moortown
5
Dromore (5-12) Loughmacrory (0-7)
Sun, 05 Jun 2022 @11:00
Gardrum Park
4
St Macartan's (5-6) Dromore (6-8)
Thu, 26 May 2022 @19:30
Augher
3
Dromore (8-11) Ardboe (1-3)
Sun, 01 May 2022 @11:00
Gardrum Park
2
Badoney (3-7) Dromore (4-4)
Tue, 19 Apr 2022 @19:00
Gortin
1