Fixtures
U18 League
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Dromore Dev v Cookstown Dev
Sun, 14 Apr 2024 @11:00
Gardrum Park
3
Carrickmore v Dromore
Sun, 14 Apr 2024 @17:00
Carrickmore
4
Eglish v Dromore
Sun, 28 Apr 2024 @13:30
Eglish
5
Fintona Dev v Dromore Dev
Sun, 28 Apr 2024 @13:30
Fintona
4
Galbally v Dromore
Sun, 12 May 2024 @13:30
Galbally
6
Dromore Dev v Eglish Dev
Sun, 12 May 2024 @13:30
Gardrum Park
5
Donaghmore v Dromore
Sun, 26 May 2024 @13:30
Donaghmore
7
Errigal Ciaran Dev v Dromore Dev
Sun, 26 May 2024 @14:30
Dunmoyle
6
Dromore v Ardboe
Sun, 09 Jun 2024 @13:30
Gardrum Park
8
Carricmkore Dev v Dromore Dev
Sun, 09 Jun 2024 @13:30
Carrickmore
7
Loughmacrory v Dromore
Sun, 16 Jun 2024 @13:30
Loughmacrory
9
Dromore v Killyclogher
Sun, 23 Jun 2024 @13:30
Gardrum Park
10
Dromore Dev v Donaghmore Dev
Sun, 23 Jun 2024 @13:30
Gardrum Park
8
Trillick v Dromore
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 @13:30
Trillick
11
Cookstown Dev v Dromore Dev
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 @13:30
Cookstown
9
U14 League
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Kildress v Dromore
Sat, 13 Apr 2024 @14:00
Kildress
7
Dromore v Drumragh
Sat, 27 Apr 2024 @11:00
Gardrum Park
8
Omagh Dev v Dromore Dev
Sat, 27 Apr 2024 @11:00
Omagh
8
Errigal Ciaran Dev v Dromore Dev
Wed, 01 May 2024 @19:30
Dunmoyle
9
Fintona v Dromore
Wed, 01 May 2024 @19:30
Fintona
9
Dromore Dev v Fintona Dev
Wed, 01 May 2024 @19:30
Gardrum Park
9
Dromore v Errigal Ciaran
Sat, 11 May 2024 @11:00
Gardrum Park
10
Dromore Dev v Cookstown Dev
Wed, 15 May 2024 @19:00
Gardrum Park
3
Beragh v Dromore
Wed, 15 May 2024 @19:00
Beragh
3
Dromore v Greencastle
Wed, 15 May 2024 @19:30
Gardrum Park
11
Ladies U18 League
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Dromore v Edendork
Tue, 09 Apr 2024 @18:30
Edendork
2
Glenelly v Dromore
Tue, 16 Apr 2024 @18:45
Glenelly
4
Dromore v Loughmacrory
Tue, 30 Apr 2024 @19:15
Gardrum Park
6
Dromore v Clonoe
Tue, 07 May 2024 @19:15
Gardrum Park
7
Omagh v Dromore
Tue, 14 May 2024 @19:15
St. Patricks Park
8
Moortown v Dromore
Thu, 16 May 2024 @19:00
Moortown
5
Donaghmore v Loughmacrory
Tue, 21 May 2024 @19:15
Donaghmore
9
Ladies U14 League
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Dromore v Ardboe
Sun, 21 Apr 2024 @11:00
Gardrum Park
6
Dromore v Ardboe
Sun, 21 Apr 2024 @11:00
Gardrum Park
6
Carrickmore v Dromore
Sun, 28 Apr 2024 @11:00
Carrickmore
7
Dromore Dev v Ardboe Dev
Sun, 28 Apr 2024 @11:00
Gardrum Park
7
Carrickmore v Dromore
Sun, 28 Apr 2024 @11:00
Carrickmore
8
Dromore Dev v Ardboe Dev
Sun, 28 Apr 2024 @11:00
Gardrum Park
6