Match Results
Year Filter:
Senior Championship
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Dromore (2-22) Dungannon (4-12)
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 @19:30
Healy Park
First Round
Dromore (0-12) Ardboe (0-10)
Sun, 03 Oct 2021 @15:00
Pomeroy
Preliminary Round
Senior League
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Killyclogher (1-12) Dromore (1-18)
Sun, 26 Sep 2021 @15:45
Killyclogher
11
Dromore (1-9) Ardboe (1-10)
Sun, 19 Sep 2021 @15:45
Gardrum Park
10
Dromore (5-9) Dungannon (0-10)
Tue, 10 Aug 2021 @19:15
Gardrum Park
2
Derrylaughlin (0-14) Dromore (2-8)
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 @20:15
Derrylaughlin
9
Eglish (1-9) Dromore (0-11)
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 @20:15
Eglish
8
Dromore (4-18) Moy (1-10)
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 @20:15
Gardrum Park
7
Dromore (0-11) Loughmacrory (1-8)
Fri, 02 Jul 2021 @20:15
Gardrum Park
6
Trillick (0-6) Dromore (1-8)
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 @20:15
Trillick
5
Edendork (2-10) Dromore (1-14)
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 @20:15
Edendork
4
Dromore (0-11) Pomeroy (0-9)
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 @20:15
Gardrum Park
3
Dromore (1-14) Errigal Ciaran (1-8)
Fri, 04 Jun 2021 @20:15
Gardrum Park
2
Clonoe (0-11) Dromore (0-18)
Fri, 28 May 2021 @20:15
Clonoe
1
Reserve Championship
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Dromore (0-11) Pomeroy (1-12)
Sun, 15 Aug 2021 @12:30
Gardrum Park
Quarter Final
Ardboe (1-8) Dromore (1-12)
Fri, 06 Aug 2021 @19:30
Ardboe
1
Dromore (0-15) Carrickmore (0-7)
Sun, 16 May 2021 @16:00
Drumragh
Final
Dromore (0-12) Donaghmore (1-8)
Sun, 09 May 2021 @16:00
Carrickmore
Semi Final
Reserve League
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Killyclogher (4-10) Dromore (1-6)
Sun, 26 Sep 2021 @14:15
Killyclogher
16
Dromore (0-17) Ardboe (0-7)
Sun, 19 Sep 2021 @14:15
Gardrum Park
14
Dromore (1-11) Omagh (1-10)
Sun, 05 Sep 2021 @13:00
Gardrum Park
14
Dromore (1-12) Galbally (1-6)
Fri, 03 Sep 2021 @19:30
Gardrum Park
13
Donaghmore (1-12) Dromore (1-14)
Sun, 29 Aug 2021 @14:15
Donaghmore
12
Dromore (0-0) Coalisland (CONC)
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 @19:00
Gardrum Park
11
Dromore (0-7) Carrickmore (5-12)
Sun, 22 Aug 2021 @12:30
Gardrum Park
10
Derrylaughlin (1-3) Dromore (4-11)
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 @18:45
Derrylaughlin
9
Eglish (4-10) Dromore (2-20)
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 @18:45
Eglish
8
Dromore (5-12) Moy (3-7)
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 @18:45
Gardrum Park
7
Dromore (4-14) Loughmacrory (0-9)
Fri, 02 Jul 2021 @18:45
Gardrum Park
6
Trillick (1-6) Dromore (0-12)
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 @18:45
Trillick
5
Edendork (CONC) Dromore (0-0)
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 @18:45
Edendork
4
Dromore (2-15) Pomeroy (1-6)
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 @18:45
Gardrum Park
3
Dromore (2-7) Errigal Ciaran (2-11)
Fri, 04 Jun 2021 @18:45
Gardrum Park
2
Clonoe (1-12) Dromore (3-7)
Fri, 28 May 2021 @18:45
Clonoe
1
U19 League
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Dromore (0-14) Aghyaran (2-10)
Sun, 04 Jul 2021 @14:00
Gardrum Park
3
Loughmacrory (3-13) Dromore (1-7)
Sun, 27 Jun 2021 @14:00
Loughmacrory
6
Naomh Eoghan (2-16) Dromore (2-7)
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 @13:00
Gardrum Park
3
Fintona (CONC) Dromore (0-0)
Sat, 05 Jun 2021 @16:00
Fintona
1
U17 League
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Both Domhnaigh (3-15) Dromore (1-12)
Thu, 02 Sep 2021 @18:45
Gortin
10
Dromore (0-6) Killyclogher (3-16)
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 @19:15
Gardrum Park
9
Loughmacrory (5-14) Dromore (2-10)
Thu, 08 Jul 2021 @19:15
Loughmacrory
8
Carrickmore (3-12) Dromore (4-10)
Thu, 01 Jul 2021 @19:15
Carrickmore
7
Dromore (0-4) Omagh (2-18)
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 @19:15
Gardrum Park
6
Dromore (3-5) Both Domhnaigh (4-19)
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 @19:15
Gardrum Park
5
Killyclogher (5-15) Dromore (1-4)
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 @19:15
Killyclogher
4
Dromore (0-7) Loughmacrory (2-13)
Thu, 03 Jun 2021 @19:15
Gardrum Park
3
Dromore (1-8) Carrickmore (5-11)
Thu, 27 May 2021 @19:15
Gardrum Park
2
Omagh (1-14) Dromore (0-7)
Thu, 20 May 2021 @19:15
Omagh
1
U17 Championship
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Dromore (0-4) Ardboe (4-12)
Thu, 09 Sep 2021 @19:15
Gardrum Park
1
U15 League
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Dromore (2-8) Carrickmore (3-16)
Sun, 01 Aug 2021 @12:00
Gardrum Park
10
Dromore (5-16) Loughmacrory (3-9)
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 @15:30
Gardrum Park
9
Killyclogher (3-13) Dromore (3-15)
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 @11:30
Killyclogher
8
Fintona (3-4) Dromore (5-7)
Sat, 03 Jul 2021 @15:30
Fintona
7
Dromore (1-10) Trillick (2-14)
Sat, 26 Jun 2021 @15:30
Gardrum Park
6
Carrickmore (6-9) Dromore (5-7)
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 @15:30
Carrickmore
5
Loughmacrory (0-8) Dromore (4-7)
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 @12:00
Loughmacrory
4
Dromore (4-10) Killyclogher (1-9)
Sat, 05 Jun 2021 @15:30
Gardrum Park
3
Dromore (4-5) Fintona (2-14)
Sat, 29 May 2021 @15:30
Gardrum Park
2
Trillick (6-12) Dromore (0-6)
Sat, 22 May 2021 @13:30
Trillick
1
U15 Championship
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Dromore (3-6) Cookstown (3-11)
Sat, 07 Aug 2021 @13:00
Gardrum Park
1
U13 Championship
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Coalisland (5-9) Dromore (2-5)
Wed, 11 Aug 2021 @19:15
Coalisland
1
U13 League
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Dromore (1-3) Errigal Ciaran (11-20)
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 @19:15
Gardrum Park
10
Dromore (3-4) Carrickmore (5-2)
Wed, 07 Jul 2021 @19:15
Gardrum Park
8
Fintona (4-12) Dromore (2-4)
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 @19:15
Fintona
7
Dromore (1-4) Killyclogher (5-7)
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 @19:15
Gardrum Park
6
Errigal (4-10) Dromore (2-4)
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 @19:15
Dunmoyle
5
Dromore (3-7) Omagh (6-5)
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 @19:15
Gardrum Park
4
Carrickmore (4-14) Dromore (2-3)
Wed, 02 Jun 2021 @19:15
Carrickmore
3
Dromore (0-1) Fintona (14-10)
Wed, 26 May 2021 @19:15
Gardrum Park
2
Killyclogher (4-10) Dromore (4-9)
Wed, 19 May 2021 @19:15
Killyclogher
1