Match Results
Year Filter:
Senior Championship
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Dromore (1-8) Coalisland (0-12)
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 @17:00
Pomeroy
First Round
Senior League
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Errigal Ciaran (3-9) Dromore (1-7)
Sun, 04 Nov 2018 @14:00
Dunmoyle
Semi Final
Arbdoe (2-7) Dromore (3-14)
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 @14:15
Ardboe
15
Dromore (1-9) Donaghmore (3-5)
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 @15:45
Gardrum Park
14
Dromore (0-16) Carrickmore (1-4)
Sun, 09 Sep 2018 @15:45
Gardrum Park
13
Moy (3-9) Dromore (2-12)
Thu, 06 Sep 2018 @19:00
Gardrum Park
12
Trillick (2-7) Dromore (0-9)
Sun, 01 Jul 2018 @14:30
Trillick
11
Moy (0-0) Dromore (0-0)
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 @19:30
Moy
2
Omagh (1-12) Dromore (0-7)
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 @15:45
Omagh
10
Clonoe (0-7) Dromore (1-11)
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 @15:45
Clonoe
10
Killyclogher (0-0) Dromore (1-7)
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 @20:15
Killyclogher
8
Dromore (1-13) Pomeroy (3-7)
Sun, 27 May 2018 @15:45
Gardrum Park
7
Dromore (0-13) Aghyaran (0-9)
Sun, 13 May 2018 @15:45
Gardrum Park
7
Dromore (0-8) Errigal Ciaran (2-11)
Fri, 04 May 2018 @19:30
Gardrum Park
5
Dromore (2-9) Galbally (1-7)
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 @15:45
Gardrum Park
4
Dromore (0-20) Derrylaughlin (0-8)
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 @15:45
Gardrum Park
3
Dromore (2-15) Edendork (0-10)
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 @16:30
Gardrum Park
1
Paul McGirr Ulster U16
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Madden (2-5) Lavey (3-18)
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 @14:30
Gardrum Park
Quarter Final
Carrickmore (4-14) Donaghmoyne (2-10)
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 @12:00
Gardrum Park
Quarter Final
St. Galls (0-6) Burren (3-14)
Sat, 03 Nov 2018 @14:30
Gardrum Park
Quarter Final
Newtownbutler (1-6) Gowna (5-15)
Sat, 03 Nov 2018 @12:00
Gardrum Park
Quarter Final
Newtownbutler (2-13) Termon (1-15)
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 @14:00
Gardrum Park
Preliminary
Reserve Championship
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Dromore (0-13) Coalisland (1-13)
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 @19:30
Gardrum Park
1
Reserve League
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Dromore (0-0) Donaghmore (0-0)
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 @14:15
Gardrum Park
14
Dromore (2-13) Coalisland (3-19)
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 @19:30
Gardrum Park
10
Trillick (CONC) Dromore (0-0)
Sun, 01 Jul 2018 @13:00
Trillick
11
Moy (CONC) Dromore (0-0)
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 @19:30
Moy
4
Omagh (1-6) Dromore (0-14)
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 @14:15
Omagh
10
Clonoe (0-11) Dromore (0-11)
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 @14:15
Clonoe
10
Killyclogher (CONC) Dromore (0-0)
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 @18:45
Killyclogher
8
Dromore (3-21) Pomeroy (1-2)
Sun, 27 May 2018 @14:15
Gardrum Park
7
Dromore (1-10) Aghyaran (0-6)
Sun, 13 May 2018 @14:15
Gardrum Park
7
Dromore (0-11) Errigal Ciaran (1-8)
Tue, 08 May 2018 @19:30
Gardrum Park
6
Dromore (2-17) Galbally (1-10)
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 @14:15
Gardrum Park
4
Dromore (1-15) Derrylaughlin (1-6)
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 @14:15
Gardrum Park
3
Dromore (2-21) Edendork (0-4)
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 @15:00
Gardrum Park
1
U21 Championship
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Dromore (1-13) Dungannon (0-9)
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 @19:00
Loughmacrory
Final
Dromore (1-9) Carrickmore (1-7)
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 @20:00
Fintona
Semi Final
Dromore (5-16) Coalisland (2-14)
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 @14:30
Gardrum Park
Quarter Final
Dromore (0-0) Killyclogher (CONC)
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 @14:00
Gardrum Park
5
Dromore (0-16) Carrickmore (2-4)
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 @19:30
Gardrum Park
3
Errigal Ciaran (0-6) Dromore (1-9)
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 @14:00
Gardrum Park
4
Dromore (1-15) Galbally (2-9)
Sun, 04 Feb 2018 @14:30
Gardrum Park
2
Omagh (1-4) Dromore (3-20)
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 @14:00
Bawnacre Irvinestown
1
U18 Championship
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Dromore (1-8) Killyclogher (2-8)
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 @19:30
Drumragh
Semi Fina
Dromore (2-10) Dungannon (0-9)
Wed, 04 Jul 2018 @19:30
Gardrum Park
Quarter Final
U18 League
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Eglish (2-9) Dromore (0-12)
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 @19:30
Eglish
Quarter Final
Dromore (2-11) Killyclogher (3-5)
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 @19:30
Gardrum Park
8
Omagh (2-5) Dromore (4-8)
Wed, 06 Jun 2018 @17:30
Healy Park
7
Dromore (0-7) Carrickmore (1-10)
Fri, 18 May 2018 @19:30
Gardrum Park
6
Errigal Ciaran (5-14) Dromore (0-10)
Tue, 15 May 2018 @19:30
Dunmoyle
5
Killyclogher (3-13) Dromore (3-7)
Sat, 05 May 2018 @15:00
Killyclogher
4
Dromore (1-11) Omagh (0-9)
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 @19:00
Gardrum Park
3
Dromore (0-0) Carrickmore (0-0)
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 @18:45
Dromore
2
Dromore (1-6) Errigal Ciaran (0-11)
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 @12:00
Gardrum Park
1
U16 Championship
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Dromore (0-7) Loughmacrory (2-2)
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 @12:00
Gardrum Park
Quarter Final
U16 League
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Galbally (2-12) Dromore (2-3)
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 @12:30
Galbally
Quarter Final
Omagh (0-8) Dromore (1-5)
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 @19:00
Omagh
5
Dromore (3-12) Pomeroy (0-8)
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 @19:00
Gardrum Park
4
Newtownstewart (3-9) Dromore (6-10)
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 @19:30
Newtownstewart
2
Dromore (1-10) Loughmacrory (3-7)
Sat, 04 Aug 2018 @17:00
Gardrum Park
1
U14 Championship
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Cookstown (6-7) Dromore (4-10)
Wed, 06 Jun 2018 @19:30
Gardrum Park
Quarter Final
Dromore (13-8) Pomeroy (4-6)
Wed, 30 May 2018 @19:30
Gardrum Park
1
U14 League
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Dromore (0-7) Both Domhnaigh (3-8)
Tue, 22 May 2018 @19:00
Gardrum Park
10
Dromore (5-10) Fintona (0-6)
Thu, 17 May 2018 @19:00
Gardrum Park
9
Greencastle (4-8) Dromore (5-14)
Mon, 14 May 2018 @19:30
Greencastle
8
Dromore (4-16) Pomeroy (5-8)
Sun, 06 May 2018 @12:30
Gardrum Park
7
Dromore (17-11) Greencastle (4-5)
Wed, 02 May 2018 @19:30
Gardrum Park
6
Trillick (4-13) Dromore (3-4)
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 @12:00
Trillick
5
Both Domhnaigh (2-12) Dromore (2-7)
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 @19:15
Gortin
4
Fintona (2-7) Dromore (6-9)
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 @18:45
Fintona
3
Pomeroy (3-7) Dromore (7-8)
Sat, 24 Mar 2018 @13:30
Pomeroy
2
Dromore (2-1) Trillick (5-15)
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 @18:45
Gardrum Park
1
U13 League
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Dromore (4-4) Trillick (7-8)
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 @12:00
Gardrum Park
3
Dromore (5-12) Carrickmore (5-9)
Sat, 03 Nov 2018 @10:30
Gardrum Park
2
Loughmacrory (7-12) Dromore (3-3)
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 @00:00
Loughmacrory
1