Match Results
Year Filter:
Senior Championship
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Dromore (0-7) Trillick (4-12)
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 @20:30
Healy Park
1
Senior League
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Dromore (1-10) Errigal Ciaran (1-6)
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 @14:00
Fintona
Final
Clonoe (0-9) Dromore (1-10)
Sun, 03 Nov 2019 @14:30
Clonoe
Semi Final
Tattyreagh (0-8) Dromore (2-12)
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 @15:45
Gardrum Park
15
Errigal Ciaran (0-12) Dromore (1-10)
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 @15:45
Dunmoyle
14
Dungannon (0-4) Dromore (2-12)
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 @17:00
Dungannon
13
Dromore (2-12) Ardboe (0-8)
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 @12:00
Gardrum Park
12
Carrickmore (2-12) Dromore (0-17)
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 @14:30
Carrickmore
11
Dromore (1-8) Clonoe (2-12)
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 @19:00
Gardrum Park
10
Dromore (2-15) Killyclogher (0-6)
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 @15:30
Gardrum Park
9
Edendork (0-12) Dromore (2-14)
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 @15:45
Edendork
8
Dromore (0-17) Omagh (0-8)
Fri, 31 May 2019 @20:00
Gardrum Park
7
Dromore (2-7) Coalisland (1-11)
Sun, 19 May 2019 @19:30
Gardrum Park
6
Dromore (0-9) Moy (0-6)
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 @19:15
Gardrum Park
5
Derrylaughlin (1-13) Dromore (0-15)
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 @17:00
Derrylaughlin
4
Donaghmore (2-5) Dromore (0-13)
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 @15:45
Donaghmore
3
Dromore (0-10) Trillick (0-9)
Sun, 07 Apr 2019 @18:00
Gardrum Park
2
Eglish (0-14) Dromore (0-19)
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 @15:45
Eglish
1
Kilcoo (5-6) Dromore (0-7)
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 @12:00
Kilcoo
Semi Final
Dromore (1-16) Lavey (3-9)
Sun, 03 Mar 2019 @14:00
Gardrum Park
Quarter Final
Dromore (2-11) Dungiven (2-10)
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 @11:00
Gardrum Park
Last 16
Dromore (2-13) Glenullin (0-12)
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 @20:15
Kildress
2
Dromore (0-0) Ballinderry (CONC)
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 @11:00
Gardrum Park
Ulster League Second Round
Ballinascreen (1-10) Dromore (2-12)
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 @18:30
Ballinascreen
1
Paul McGirr Ulster U16
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Clan Na Gael (0-7) Burren (2-17)
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 @14:00
Gardrum Park
Final
Burren (2-20) Ghaoth Dobhair (0-4)
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 @14:15
Gardrum Park
Semi Final
Clan Na Gael (2-7) O'Donovan Rossa (0-6)
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 @12:00
Gardrum Park
Semi Final
Burren (8-15) Magherafelt (0-9)
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 @12:00
Gardrum Park
Quarter Final
O'Donovan Rossa (3-9) Carrickmacross (2-11)
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 @14:15
Gardrum Park
Quarter Final
Clan Na Gael (4-12) Newtownbutler (2-7)
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 @12:00
Gardrum Park
Quarter Final
Reserve Championship
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Errigal Ciaran (0-9) Dromore (0-8)
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 @19:15
Dunmoyle
Quarter Final
Errigal Ciaran (0-11) Dromore (0-11)
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 @20:00
Dunmoyle
Quarter Final
Trillick (1-4) Dromore (4-6)
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 @19:30
Gardrum Park
1
Reserve League
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Tattyreagh (0-6) Dromore (5-16)
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 @14:15
Tattyreagh
15
Errigal Ciaran (0-8) Dromore (1-7)
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 @14:15
Dunmoyle
14
Dungannon (CONC) Dromore (0-0)
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 @15:30
Dungannon
13
Carrickmore (2-6) Dromore (2-13)
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 @13:00
Carrickmore
11
Dromore (2-12) Clonoe (0-15)
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 @17:30
Gardrum Park
10
Dromore (0-0) Killyclogher (CONC)
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 @14:00
Gardrum Park
9
Edendork (CONC) Dromore (0-0)
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 @14:15
Edendork
8
Dromore (1-14) Omagh (1-10)
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 @19:30
Gardrum Park
7
Dromore (1-14) Coalisland (1-10)
Sun, 19 May 2019 @18:00
Gardrum Park
6
Derrylaughlin (0-7) Dromore (8-16)
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 @15:30
Derrylaughlin
4
Donaghmore (0-12) Dromore (1-9)
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 @14:15
Donaghmore
3
Dromore (0-12) Trillick (1-7)
Sun, 07 Apr 2019 @16:30
Gardrum Park
2
Eglish (6-9) Dromore (1-10)
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 @14:15
Eglish
1
U21 Championship
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Dromore (1-14) Ardboe (1-9)
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 @19:30
Gardrum Park
Quarter Final
Dromore (1-12) Killyclogher (2-7)
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 @20:00
Gardrum Park
4
Carrickmore (2-12) Dromore (0-8)
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 @19:30
Carrickmore
1
Errigal Ciaran (1-5) Dromore (0-7)
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 @14:30
Dunmoyle
3
Dromore (5-11) Omagh (1-6)
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 @19:30
Gardrum Park
1
Dromore (1-9) Carryduff (0-8)
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 @14:00
Creggan
Final
Dromore (1-14) Magherafelt (1-8)
Sun, 03 Feb 2019 @14:15
Creggan
Semi Final
Dromore (2-11) Clann Eireann (0-5)
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 @14:00
Creggan
Ulster Quarter Final
U18 Championship
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Dromore (4-9) Moy (2-9)
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 @19:00
Eskra
Semi Final
Dromore (3-22) Killeshil (4-12)
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 @19:15
Gardrum Park
Quarter Final
Owen Roes (2-12) Dromore (3-15)
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 @19:30
Owen Roes
First Round
U18 League
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Dromore (1-6) Trillick (8-8)
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 @18:45
Fintona
Semi Final
Kildress (2-14) Dromore (5-8)
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 @19:00
Kildress
Quarter Final
Drumragh (0-10) Dromore (5-9)
Mon, 27 May 2019 @19:15
Drumragh
7
Trillick (5-11) Dromore (2-7)
Fri, 24 May 2019 @19:00
Gardrum Park
7
Dromore (3-13) Newtownstewart (3-9)
Wed, 01 May 2019 @19:00
Gardrum Park
6
Both Domhnaigh (4-14) Dromore (2-13)
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 @19:00
Gortin
5
Trillick (0-0) Dromore (0-0)
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 @18:45
Trillick
4
Dromore (5-8) Beragh (3-7)
Tue, 09 Apr 2019 @19:00
Gardrum Park
3
Owen Roes (0-12) Dromore (3-12)
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 @18:45
Owen Roes
1
Dromore (2-12) Loughmacrory (1-5)
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 @11:30
Gardrum Park
1
U16 Championship
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Dromore (1-11) Ardboe (4-13)
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 @11:30
Gardrum Park
Quarter Final
Fintona (3-9) Dromore (2-16)
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 @19:30
Fintona
1
U16 League
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Dromore (1-1) Strabane (1-10)
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 @18:45
Gardrum Park
5
Fintona (3-10) Dromore (7-8)
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 @18:45
Fintona
4
Trillick (1-12) Dromore (3-6)
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 @19:15
Trillick
7
Omagh (6-18) Dromore (1-3)
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 @19:15
Healy Park
6
Dromore (5-10) Carrickmore (5-11)
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 @19:15
Gardrum Park
3
Killyclogher (3-18) Dromore (2-4)
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 @19:15
Killyclogher
2
Dromore (2-11) Newtownstewart (1-10)
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 @19:15
Gardrum Park
1
U14 Championship
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Dromore (1-9) Omagh (2-12)
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 @19:30
Gardrum Park
Quarter Final
Dromore (3-11) Carrickmore (3-9)
Tue, 28 May 2019 @19:15
Gardrum Park
1
U14 League
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Dungannon (6-10) Dromore (2-8)
Fri, 31 May 2019 @19:30
Dungannon
Quarter Final
Dromore (9-12) Carrickmore (1-4)
Wed, 22 May 2019 @19:15
Gardrum Park
8
Dromore (5-7) Loughmacrory (0-6)
Sat, 18 May 2019 @16:00
Gardrum Park
6
Dromore (0-6) Omagh (2-23)
Wed, 15 May 2019 @19:15
Gardrum Park
10
Trillick (4-8) Dromore (3-11)
Mon, 13 May 2019 @19:30
Trillick
9
Killyclogher (9-6) Dromore (3-6)
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 @19:00
Killyclogher
7
Loughhmacrory (3-7) Dromore (2-10)
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 @18:45
Loughmacrory
1
Omagh (1-9) Dromore (5-10)
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 @18:45
Omagh
5
Dromore (7-9) Trillick (2-7)
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 @14:00
Gardrum Park
4
Dromore (9-10) Killyclogher (5-1)
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 @19:30
Gardrum Park
2
Carrickmore (6-8) Dromore (4-8)
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 @15:00
Carrickmore
3
U13 League
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Both Domhnaigh (2-5) Dromore (6-8)
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 @19:30
Gortin
5
Dromore (8-20) Omagh (0-1)
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 @18:30
Gardrum Park
4
Trillick (5-12) Dromore (0-8)
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 @11:30
Trillick
3
Fintona (3-3) Dromore (4-15)
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 @19:30
Fintona
2
Dromore (6-10) Killyclogher (6-7)
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 @12:30
Gardrum Park
1